CONTACT US

A New Paradigm in Governance

Telephone:

Website:

www.paradigm.ky

Address:

3rd Floor, One Capital Place
Shedden Road
George Town, Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands

Post:

P.O. Box 677
Grand Cayman, KY1-9006
Cayman Islands

Geoff Ruddick

Email: gruddick@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4151
Mobile: (345) 923-7823

Nic Corsetti

Email: ncorsetti@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4152
Mobile:(345) 325-1467

Glenn Kennedy

Email: gkennedy@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4154
Mobile: (345) 925-0299

Leo Kassam

Email: lkassam@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4155
Mobile: (345) 526-024

Cary Marr

Email: cmarr@paradigm.ky
Mobile: (345) 525-8900

Greg Essner

Email: gessner@paradigm.ky
Mobile: (212) 203-3884

George Mazin

Email: gmazin@paradigm.ky
Direct: (802) 496-9896
Mobile: (646) 541-7883

Laura McGeever

Email: lmcgeever@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4153
Mobile: (345) 326-1587

Jessica Lopez

Email: jlopez@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769–4156
Mobile: (345) 922–3569

Danielle Ebanks

Email: debanks@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4152
Mobile: (345) 325-3067