CONTACT US

A New Paradigm in Governance

Telephone:

Website:

www.paradigm.ky

Address:

3rd Floor, One Capital Place
Shedden Road
George Town, Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands

Post:

P.O. Box 677
Grand Cayman, KY1-9006
Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands

Geoff Ruddick

Email: gruddick@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4151
Mobile: (345) 923-7823

Nic Corsetti

Email: ncorsetti@paradigm.ky
U.S. Mobile: (586) 817-9188
Cayman Mobile: (345) 325-1467

Leo Kassam

Email: lkassam@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4155
Mobile: (345) 526-1024

Cary Marr

Email: cmarr@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4159
Mobile: (345) 525-8900

Jonathan Roney

Email: jroney@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4156
Mobile: (345) 328-4450

Laura McGeever

Email: lmcgeever@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4153
Mobile: (345) 326-1587

Miles Perryman

Email: mperryman@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4158
Mobile: (345) 525-2748

William Woods

Email: wwoods@paradigm.ky
Mobile: (416) 721-2866

Jessica Samadi

Email: jsamadi@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-0295
Mobile: (345) 525-0599

Tanya Jamieson

Email: tjamieson@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4152
Mobile: (345) 324-9878

Emily Cross

Email: ecross@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-0298
Mobile: (345) 525-1108

Bibiana Butasova

Email: bbutasova@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4154
Mobile: (345) 325-3067

Ken Adumekwe

Email: kadumekwe@paradigm.ky
Direct: (345) 769-4157
Mobile: (345) 525-4123

United States

Greg Essner

Email: gessner@paradigm.ky
Mobile: (212) 203-3884

George Mazin

Email: gmazin@paradigm.ky
Direct: (802) 496-9896
Mobile: (646) 541-7883